Thanks for taking the time to read our reviews! This link will take you straight to our profile page on Zillow: Zillow Reviews! Or read below...

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/27/2020 - Ashley Wilde

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Battle Ground, WA.

Caralee worked with us for several months and showed us dozens of properties. She consistently worked with our schedule to show us homes within days and often within hours of a home being listed. She is a fantastic communicator and was very responsive to our questions. We felt like she was dedicated to finding us a home that checked all of our boxes - and after 4 months of looking we are finally in home that did all that and more! We couldn't be happier with our new home and with the service she provided us. I would definitely recommend Caralee Angell for anyone looking to purchase a home in or around the Portland-SW Washington area!

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/11/2020 - lucky2day2

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Portland, OR.

Working with Caralee made the process of buying our first home a lot less stressful than it could have been. She is always available and responsive. What I valued most about Caralee is that if she did not know the answer she would find it and she never told us something couldn't be done without a sensible or reasonable explanation. She is also always on time. She answered our questions in a timely manner and gave sound and professional advice in ways to deal with issues to the lender, seller, and/or title company. I would recommend her to my mom. That's how great our experience was.

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/28/2020 - knightwillow

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Portland, OR.

Review for Member: Kiki Tumale

Kiki brought a host of professional resources, hands-on knowledge and expertise to the table that made the process straightforward, easy to understand and enjoyable. We all really felt like everyone ‘won’ after the transaction. We got a great deal for our house and it seems like the buyers are just as excited and thankful. We did a social-distance ‘High 5’ when we met the new owners after all the transaction procedures were complete! We have Kiki and her team to thank for a success story like this. She anticipates your questions, prepares you for each step, helps you stay on schedule and meet deadlines and knows the process inside and out. Kiki is also a natural at negotiating and has a really keen sense for the current market. I don’t think there is a house listed and/or sold in the last 3 years in the Portland area she doesn’t know about. Now we are off to a new adventure and Kiki and her team have even offered to help us find a good financial solution for our next home investment. We can’t wait! Home buying/selling - even navigating leasing or renting for awhile- seems really, really fun, totally not scary and easy now! Thank you Kiki!!!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/24/2020 - Dante Filippini

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Lake Oswego, OR.

Review for Member: Kiki Tumale

Can’t say enough great things about Kiki. Amazing ability to genuinely connect to her clients and will claw tooth and nail to help those she works with to find the home they are seeking. Very professional and personable.




Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/15/2020 - ERIC Hayes

Bought a home in 2020 in Powellhurst Gilbert, Portland, OR 97266.

Caralee was always attentive to what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable about the area. I had many questions along the process and Caralee always responded quickly and with a positive attitude! She made the whole home buying process as least stressful as she could! Highly recommend her for any buying needs!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/14/2020 - user8948507

Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Sherwood, OR.

Not only did Caralee do an amazing job at helping us find our first home, She is a kick in the pants and I am happy to have a new friend from the experience. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone looking for a new home


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

06/08/2020 - monea4077

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Portland, OR.

Review for Member: Kiki Tumale

Kiki is very nice and helpful. She is smart and professional. If you are looking for an awesome realtor she is the best. When I came to Portland she answered all my questions and inquiries with the knowledge only someone could have if they were really passionate at what they do. I would recommend you look no further in your search for a realtor because Kiki is the one.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

05/11/2020 - batter up2007

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Tualatin, OR.

Caralee was amazing and we couldn’t have purchased our first house without her help! She was prompt in getting back to us, dealing with other listing agents, and very professional. She has a ton of experience and is very well connected in the industry, not only with other agents but with contractors and other specialists. Just one example was with a property we were looking at on a Saturday and the estate was reviewing offers the next day. There was significant smoke issues from the previous owners being smokers and we wanted to have a better understanding of costs for smoke abatement. Caralee knew exactly who to contact and had an answer for an estimate on repair costs before we even left the property. Ultimately as first-time buyers and busy working professional we had a ton of questions throughout the process and she was great about answering them all and allowing us to feel comfortable in our decision. We will definitely be recommending her to everyone we know that needs a real-estate agent!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

04/15/2020 - bethanyh10

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Hillsboro, OR.

Throughout the two-year process of searching for and buying a new house, and selling our old house, Caralee was patient and attentive to our needs and requests. There was never any pressure to make a quick sale. She worked very hard for us; encouraging us and offering sound advice. When we finally found a house we were excited about, she helped smooth and clarify the buying process. While there were frustrations and stress during the buying and selling process, we did not experience any such with Caralee. She was a strong advocate for us. We highly recommend Caralee Angell and Angell Realty to any in need of a realtor.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/27/2019 - adamokimberly

Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Hillsboro, OR.

Caralee was the agent for my son and daughter in law, and was great for them. I knew when we decided to buy, we would use Caralee also. I texted her a million questions, she always responded right away and was patient with me. We bought from out of state, she went to the home and FaceTimed with us to show us the home. I recommend her 1,000%!!!! You will not be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

10/22/2019 - celia dunham

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Portland, OR.

Caralee is simply the best. As all good agents will, she used all the marketing tools needed to sell our home. She is knowledgeable, hardworking, and honest. But what makes her special? Caralee didn’t treat us as just one of many clients. She treated us like family. She spent as much time as needed to help us navigate the process. She is easy to talk to and always responsive. She went above and beyond what is expected of agents, even helping us resolve some repair issues days before closing. She helped us remain positive throughout the process, even when there were glitches. Caralee is a total joy to work with, and we recommend her with no reservations!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

10/16/2019 - nicolejw

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Aloha, OR.

Caralee was amazing!! She really helped navigate a stressful situation. Caralee was very responsive, knowledgeable and never made me feel bad for asking a million questions. I recommend her!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/29/2019 - zuser20141013104959632

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Portland, OR.

Primary point of contact: Caralee Angell

Review for Member: Kiki Tumale

Kiki helped our multi-generational family find a home based on our complex needs. She listened closely, quickly arranged showings, and gave us very helpful feedback. She was very patient, kind, and funny. The kids adored her. During the inspection process, she provided a lot of useful advice. I really appreciated her energy and enthusiasm, as well as her intelligence and caution. Great qualities to have when buying a home!


Likely to recommend|4.0

08/22/2019 - orbluehen

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in West Linn, OR.

We made a good team. This was a unique property and she knew better than I how to use the web to target potential buyers. Early on I accepted a generous offer that was contingent on them selling their house. Eventually it all worked out, but there were 3 months of back and forth with their realtor where her patience and people skills were critical to our success. She also referred me to 2 excellent contractors who helped with inspection details. I was glad to have her on my team. Worth every penny.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/27/2019 - ccasaltoledo

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Portland, OR.

OMG Caralee is just AMAZING! Very proficient, excellent negotiation skills! She will catch any possible irregularity, her team is incredible excellent! And the most important thing is you can trust her with closed eyes! I fell so confortable with her, and she made possible for me to get a beautiful house in SW Portland! I love this woman! 100% recomended!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/13/2019 - mlodocha

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Hazelwood, Portland, OR 97233.

Review for Member: Kiki Tumale

We have known Kiki for several years. Recently she helped us with researching properties we were interested in. She was able to find the information quickly and was knowledgeable about the current market and trends. I was impressed with her knowledge of the rapidly changing Portland housing market. I would recommend Kiki to friends looking to find a property in the Portland Metro Area.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

01/30/2019 - knit3150

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Portland, OR.

Caralee was super attentive and made the process of selling our house, and buying our new house much easier.she was always available to answer any questions we had and to research anything she was unable to answer.She also had wonderful resources for the things we wanted to fix on the house.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

10/10/2018 - Margaret Whitney

Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 in Fairview, OR.

Caralee is very knowledgeable about real estate and did her homework when selling our home. She quickly became more than just our realtor, she became our friend. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/ sell their home!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/27/2018 - user4863124

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lake Oswego, OR.

Caralee was great and helped us get into our dream house. She was always prompt responding to my many questions and patient throughout the process. Thank you!!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

09/27/2018 - Joe R Swan

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lafayette, OR.

This was my 1st home sale and Caralee could not have made it any easier. She was extremely responsive at all hours of the day and made all the processes very easy to understand and complete. We were most appreciative that Caralee was able to embrace our small children during the often chaotic time of buying/selling. She was very sweet, genuine, and friendly towards our family. We would use AGAIN! :)


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

09/18/2018 - zuser20141122165747466

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lafayette, OR.

From the first day of discussing the sell of our house Caralee was more then willing to do whatever she could to help us get this accomplished easily. The most stressful part of the sell was the waiting game. She did everything she could to keep us informed and help us get threw the process smoothly. I would definitely recommend Caralee if your looking to sell or buy a house. She is very high spirited and a great joy to work with. I would definitely give her way more then 5 stars if I could.




Highly likely to recommend|5.0

09/13/2018 - zuser20141228075244590

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sandy, OR.

If you are looking for a realtor that will stay with you throughout the whole process and beyond, be able to answer any questions on purchasing a home, experience and knowledgeable, then Caralee is the realtor for you. My experience purchasing my house was stress free. Caralee took the workload and stress away. She makes herself available for questions and taking care of any of your home needs. Bubbly and outgoing attitude, she just makes the whole experience go smoothly. I highly recommend Caralee for anyone who wants to buy or sell their house. 5 stars is not high enough to rate my experience with her.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/13/2018 - zazweta01

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Oregon City, OR.

Caralee was excellent to work with, responded to all our questions quickly, has a great knowledge of the real estate market and what needs to be done to get the job done. A 5 star all the way! Thanks so much Caralee for taking care of us!




Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/06/2018 - diedeern

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Portland, OR.

Caralee is the best! Responsive, flexible, and great in following up with the other party's realtors, necessary permitting, and the municipalities! We have used her twice now, and will definitely again for possible future needs!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/24/2018 - hayesjc2

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Troutdale, OR.

Overall our experience with Caralee was very good. She gave us a good overview of the sales process and what areas we should focus on to get the best value for our house. She regularly asks what she can do improve her part of the process, and has always made herself available when needed. One thing we suggested was a weekly email progress report especially in the “fix it or leave it” stage of the process. Overall, we give Caralee an excellent thumbs up !!!!






Highly likely to recommend|5.0

03/26/2018 - dottyspod

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Tigard, OR.

It was awesome working with Caralee on the sell of my home and finding a new home. She was a true advocate on both sides. It was a lot of effort for me to go through this process and she made it go seamlessly!!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

03/24/2018 - psouth00

Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Portland, OR.

Caralee Angell has helped us to buy two condos in the Portland area, and she was amazingly competent and knowledgeable. And very friendly! I am about to list one of these condos for sale, and I certainly will use Caralee's assistance once again.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

03/23/2018 - larry d cox1

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Portland, OR.

We decided to buy a place and called Caralee. We were willing to work to find a place within our guidelines, but we really didn't know what we we getting into. We sat down with her and she walked us thru the process to set our expectations, and then we went to work. Camille, Caralee and I were talking several times a day about places we'd found. Caralee always asked "You wanna see it?" Often we did and she gave us the lowdown on the ups and downs. Then we found the place for us. Again, Caralee went to work. We made the offer, it was accepted five days later, and then Caralee was done. I'm kidding! she was with us at least once a day until we moved in, not just until we closed. We really are thankful to have had her there for us, and we are happy that she will continue to be there.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/13/2018 - dejabula

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Milwaukie, OR.

Caralee made it very easy to purchase our new home. She was there on our side from beginning to end. She made sure that we were aware of everything as it was happening and explained anything that we did not understand. Our overall experience was top notch and I would and will recommend her and feel that I made not only a realtor but a friend. Lee Wille George Wright






Highly likely to recommend|5.0

12/10/2017 - Jerry Hooton

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Portland, OR.

Being new to the area we really relied on Caralee's expertise and experience. We appreciated her patience in answering our questions and concerns about the various houses we looked at. Caralee is a lot of fun to work with. We appreciated both her friendly personality as well as her professionalism. We highly recommend Caralee and look forward to working with her for our future real estate needs.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/25/2017 - CarenMorganAnderson

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oregon City, OR.

Caralee did an amazing job as our realtor. She spend many evenings and weekends going out to view houses at the spur of the moment and always had a smile on her face. She took on all the stresses of the purchase process so we didn't have to. She is very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with her. I will be recommending g her to all my friends and family looking to sell or buy. Thank you for making our dreams come true!!





Highly likely to recommend|5.0

10/30/2017 - lena sokol

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Portland, OR.

Caralee is super sweet, knowledgeable and helpful! Very reassuring for us first-time nervous homebuyers. The whole process was surprisingly easy and stress-free. Thanks, Caralee!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

10/16/2017 - michaela chantouf

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oregon City, OR.

Caralee was always available to answer our questions and went above and beyond to help us get our house. She knows exactly what she is doing and how proceed when something comes up. She put us in touch with the right people to get the job done and negotiated on our behalf. We felt like her number one priority from day one until closing. I would highly recommend Caralee to anyone.





Highly likely to recommend|5.0

06/08/2017 - blakecadamo

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Beaverton, OR.

Caralee is the absolute best! Not only did she help us find the perfect home, she went above and beyond in every step of the way: answering our constant questions (we were first time home buyers with A LOT of questions), being available to look at houses with very little notice, coordinating around our two kids naps, she even offered to watch our kids while we signed our closing paperwork. I would recommend her 1000x again and again


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

06/07/2017 - LauraJohnsonStreet

Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Beaverton, OR.

Caralee was the best realtor that I could ever hope for. She took the time to explain every step of the selling and buying process, she quickly answered all of my many questions, and calmed my nerves when bumps in the process occurred. Caralee sold our home and helped us buy our new home, faster than I could have imagined. I would recommend Caralee to anyone who wants to sell or buy a home, she's incredible!





Highly likely to recommend|5.0

05/09/2017 - wendirk2

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Oregon City, OR.

Caralee worked extremely hard to meet our move-out deadline, working closely with inspectors and appraisers so that we were able to complete closing on the ORIGINAL signing date. I was impressed with how competent she was and how much attention she paid to our house sale. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.



Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/23/2017 - maeblashishin23

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Portland, OR.

She was amazing, very helpful, and she really cared about making sure we were able to buy our first home! If I ever bought a home again I would definitely work with Caralee






Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/23/2017 - zuser20160616142452575

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Portland, OR

Caralee was not only professional but she treated us like we were her family, with respect, kindness and humor (she is funny). Her patience and dedication to ensuring that we were happy throughout the home buying process was wonderful. She gave us great insights in what we should look for when purchasing home, quality, security, affordability and at no time did she ever pressure us to buy, if anything she gave us more time to choose. Caralee is part of our family now and i would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/21/2017 - alimorn

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Beaverton, OR.

We had been out of the property ownership game for a solid decade and were not prepared for the difficulties getting back into it. Caralee was, her professionalism and enthusiasm were very impressive. Both my wife and I are very direct - we both get tougher when pressure is put on us, but Caralee made it so that not only did we not have to get harder through the process, but also was able to smooth us out so we didn't make our seller and the bank hate us too much :D She has access to a really good network of people that can handle almost any aspect of the whole process. As a buyer, I was extremely impressed! If I have occasion to sell, I will definitely list with her, and will send my friends to her.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/14/2017 - mdaandcae

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Portland, OR.

My sisters and I had to help our Dad sell our parents' rental home, very soon after our Mom passed away. Caralee was very patient and professional through the whole process. She helped us every step of the way. We highly recommend her with any of your real estate needs.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

02/02/2017 - reklewmit

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cornelius, OR.

Caralee was really great to work with. She was very attentive to our needs and we were able to get into a home very quickly. She even answered some questions we had after we moved in. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.






Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/21/2016 - user54151223

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Portland, OR.

Caralee was amazing to work with! This was my first time looking to buy a home. She helped me along every step of the way. Caralee communicated very well, and was quick to respond to any question I had. I would highly recommend working with her!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

11/18/2016 - user8603352

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Portland, OR.

Wow.. talk about going the extra mile! Caralee did a fantastic job setting me up with my dream home. She expertly balanced multiple priorities and made sure that myself and my mortgage broker were always up to date with the most current information. I enthusiastically recommend Caralee to anyone looking for their dream home. I would especially recommend Caralee to any first time buyers looking for a friendly face that will have their best interests at heart! Thanks Caralee.. you're wonderful :-)





Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/23/2016 - dmmote813

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in West Linn, OR.

When we purchased our home last summer, Caralee Angell was the consummate professional. She was immediately responsive in showing us a property that we purchased within hours of listing at a price well below market value. She helped us overcome computer glitches, closing delays, and all the emotional ups and downs that often make a move a very stressful experience.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/22/2016 - wigitywigitywak

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Portland, OR.

I met Caralee through my classified union retreat, as she was doing a first time home buyer's workshop and I was looking to buy. I had already gone through the Portland Housing Center's class, but did not think I was ready yet to buy and was casually looking. I really liked Caralee right off the bat and she encouraged me to get pre-approved through a lender she works closely with. Once I got pre-approved and met with the lender I knew what my budget was and started looking at houses with Caralee. Caralee helped me through many highs and lows of making offers. She always stayed positive and was always there for me when I needed to contact her. She never pressured me into going outside of my budget, and reassured me throughout the entire process (little did I know, getting an offer accepted was only the beginning!). She has a great team to help you out through everything! I would recommend her to anyone. If you are looking but don't know if you are ready go ahead and give her a call! She can help no matter what stage you are in, from casually looking, to aggressively trying to get an offer in!



Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/18/2016 - stephanie hoehna

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gresham, OR.

Caralee is very knowledgable and super helpful. She was always available when we had any questions or wanted to see a home. She is one of the best and we will definitely be using Caralee next time we buy or sell a home.


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

07/07/2016 - carrie collenberg

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Portland, OR.

Caralee made buying our first home seem like a breeze. She helped us start the process, wrote an offer that worked, and then negotiated and saw it through to the end. She was accessible all the time, prompt with her responses, efficient, available, flexible, and caring and sincere on top of all that. She knows Portland and its outlying areas very well and helped us consider all sorts of options, which was great because we were new to Portland and needed help. We love our home - Thanks, Caralee!


Highly likely to recommend|5.0

08/25/2015 - Debbieholtan

Bought a home in 2015 in Beaverton, OR.

Caralee helped me purchase my lovely home 6 years ago. It is the perfect home! She understands the market and is easily reached no matter what time of day. If I should ever make the decision to sell my home someday, although it would be very difficult to sell my wonderful home, I would definitely call upon Caralee to be my listing agent. She goes the extra mile and gives her clients 100%. Contact Caralee if you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable, personable, and truly cares about the people she represents.



Highly likely to recommend|5.0

04/30/2015 - kathy stevens1

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Portland, OR.

Caralee helped us buy and sell our home in 2014. For the purchase, she really listened to what was important to us, and did a great job of helping us get a fair price. On the sale, she had a buyer for us in a matter of days! Caralee really cares about her customers, and it shows in her responsiveness. You never feel like just another client when you work with Caralee!



Highly likely to recommend|5.0

01/21/2015 - uhofemeier

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Tigard, OR.

If you are looking to purchase real estate in the Portland area Caralee is your agent. She understands the market is hot and inventory for quality homes is at a record low. With this understanding in mind Caralee is accessible 24/7 and always ready to get you into your new dream home. Don't be shy to contact Caralee as soon as you've identified your new dwelling. Caralee will make it happen if you are ready :-)